Class of 1969 Reunion

When:
June 13, 2019 @ 12:00 pm – June 16, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
2019-06-13T12:00:00-05:00
2019-06-16T12:00:00-05:00
Where:
Saint John's Preparatory School
2280 Watertower Road Collegeville
Contact:
Saint John's Preparatory School
3203633112

Class of 1969 50th Reunion
News and Sign-up Page

The Prep Class of 1969 will celebrate its 50th Anniversary on campus during Reunion Weekend 2019, June 14 – 16, and at a hosted Minneapolis reception the evening of Thursday, June 13.
On Friday Night, June 14 we will join the Monastic Community for Mass at 5:00 p.m, followed by a special celebration dinner and Twin Towers Society induction ceremony with classmates and
faculty. Keynote address will be given by Abbot John Klassen ’67.

To sign up for Reunion Weekend activities June 14-15, including the June 14 celebration dinner and Twin Towers ceremony, follow this link:

Register for Reunion

Thursday evening June 13 Reception:
From 5:30 – 8 PM, light hors d’oeuvres, wine, beer and mineral water will be hosted at a reception for classmates and spouses/significant others in a private penthouse/rooftop setting in Downtown Minneapolis. Free parking! Watch for your Email invitation via Evite! If we do not have your email address, or you have questions about this reception, please email or telephone Tom Murtha at tmurtha@umn.edu, or (612) 963-7749.

Coming Soon! What would you like our classmates to know about you? Check back in April for a link to fill out a questionnaire for our Class of 1969 50th Reunion Directory and Life Story book.

 

Comments? Questions? Get in touch with one or more of us!

Your Class of 1969 50th Reunion Organizational Team:

Chuck Caturia (612) 839-7793   charles.caturia@cbre.com

Joe Dirksen (651) 260-3831   dirksen.joe@gmail.com

Peter Dwyer (320) 224-8967   pdwyer@litpress.org

Pat Held (214) 395-7948   pcheld@brainerd.net

John Koenig (320) 251-3887   kkoenig14@charter.net

Tom Mahoney (612 ) 810-0083   tjmahoney21@gmail.com

Tom Murtha (612) 963-7749   tmurtha@umn.edu

Henry Padgett (320) 492-6899   bjornesbror@hotmail.com