Skip to content

2017 Spring Semester Principal’s Honor Roll

Saint John’s Preparatory School is pleased to announce the following students in grades 6-12 have achieved the Principal’s Honor Roll for Spring Semester, 2017. Students attaining the Principal’s Honor Roll have earned a grade point average of 3.0 to 3.499.

We congratulate and commend these students for their hard work and dedication to their academic success.



Class of 2017
Grace Austin-Nichols
Andrew Heroux
Corinne Koffi
Henry Maday
Brenna Sholing
Phillip Wenner
Yuancan Zhang

Class of 2018
Xuwen Du
Annie Ellis
Kye Hyun Jo
Andrew Moen
A’ishah Smith
Henry Smith lll
Jordyn Tomaszewski

Class of 2019
Alexis Akre
Grace Grell
Margaret Heroux
Hillel Hinton-Williams
Anya Hulsebus
Tianze Ling

Class of 2020
Wyatt Bostrom
William Pittelko
Levi Posch
Joshua-Taylor Stroeing
Angela Wenner

Class of 2021
Yadira Garcia
Harley Holthaus
Margeaux Wenner

Class of 2022
Samuel Craft
Samuel Hoover
William Jiang
Emma Leighton
Luke Meyer
Luke Pittelko

Class of 2023
Cole Butenhoff-Phillips
Connor Montoya
William St. Hilaire
Hillary Vos